Today in New Delhi, India
Aug 14, 2020-Friday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

more from india vs australia

The league stage of the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League - IPL 2020 - we be played across 9 cities with 8 franchises battling for ultimate glory. Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab will resume their rivalries and look to outwit each other. Stars like MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, David Warner, Pat Cummins, Kagiso Rabada, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Andre Russell, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle and the rest will look to light up the tournament with their explosive talent. Get ready for some slam bang cricketing action. Hindustan Times will bring to you all the latest news, live scores, commentary and updates.