New Delhi240C
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024

Rajasthan Results 2023: Winners list from Nohar, Bhadra, Sadulpur, Taranagar, Sardarshahar, Churu, Ratangarh, Sujangarh

LIVE counting updates for Rajasthan assembly seats of Nohar, Bhadra, Sadulpur, Taranagar, Sardarshahar, Churu, Ratangarh and Sujangarh, on December 3, 2023
BJP workers and supporters outside the party headquarters during counting of votes for the Rajasthan Assembly elections, (PTI Photo)
BJP workers and supporters outside the party headquarters during counting of votes for the Rajasthan Assembly elections, (PTI Photo)

Rajasthan recorded a voter turnout of 75.45%, in the assembly elections held across 199 of 200 assembly constituencies on November 25. Churu area constitutes - Nohar, Bhadra, Sadulpur, Taranagar, Sardarshahar, Churu, Ratangarh and Sujangarh. Winners in constituencies of Churu area for 16th Legislative Assembly 2023

Constituencywinning CandidateParty
NOHARAmit Chachan*INC
BHADRASanjeev Kumar*BJP
TARANAGARNarendra Budania*INC
CHURUHarlal Saharan*BJP
SUJANGARH (SC)Santosh Meghwal*BJP
*Result declared...Read More

2018: Incumbent candidates in constituencies of Churu area in 15th Legislative Assembly

Constituency2018 Sitting MLAParty
NOHARAmit ChachanINC
BHADRABalwan PooniaCPI(M)
TARANAGARNarendra BudaniyaINC
CHURURajendra RathoreBJP
RATANGARHAbhinesh MaharshiBJP
SUJANGARH (SC)Master Bhanwarlal MeghwalINC

Track live updates from all Rajasthan Assembly constituencies only on Hindustan Times Rajasthan Assembly Election Coverage

Follow all the updates here:
Dec 3, 2023 9:23 PM IST

Rajasthan Results 2023: List of winners from Churu constituencies

NOHAR - Amit Chachan* (INC)

BHADRA - Sanjeev Kumar* (BJP)

SADULPUR - Manoj Kumar* (BSP)

TARANAGAR - Narendra Budania* (INC)

SARDARSHAHAR - Anil Kumar Sharma* (INC)

CHURU - Harlal Saharan* (BJP)

RATNAGARH - Pusaram Godara* (INC)

SUJANGARH (SC) - Santosh Meghwal* (BJP)

Dec 3, 2023 4:09 PM IST

Rajasthan Election Result 2023 LIVE: Mahant Balaknath Vs Vasundra Raje who is going to hold the CM position?

Rajyavardhan Rathore responded that the party leadership will reveal the identity of the Chief Minister following the announcement of the election results when asked who would take over as leader of the government in the event that the party wins. "Everything comes at the right time. Once the results are out, the party leadership will decide. It is a team effort, a collective effort, somebody will lead. Party will decide at the right time"."

Dec 3, 2023 3:47 PM IST

Churu assembly constituency winning and trailing candidates

HARLAL SAHARAN from Bharatiya Janata Party leading with 91535 (+ 4551)

RAFIQUE MANDELIA from Indian National Congress trailing with 86984 ( -4551)

SANJAY KHAN from Aam Aadmi Party trailing with 1294 ( -90241)

Dec 3, 2023 3:02 PM IST

Latest state tally: Who is winning in Rajasthan

BJP leads by 116 seats

Congress trails by 69 seats

Other sits at 14

Dec 3, 2023 2:27 PM IST

Union Minister Anurag Thakur guarantees on ‘Modi’s Guarantee'

Dec 3, 2023 1:03 PM IST

BJP ahead of Congress in Churu

Live updates on the 2023 Churu Assembly Election results indicate that the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is leading the race against the Congress, according to initial trends.

Dec 3, 2023 11:31 AM IST

Vasundhara Raje from BJP leads with 24,000

BJP leader Vasundhara Raje, the former Chief Minister of Rajasthan, is currently in the lead with 24,000 votes in Jhalrapatan constituency in Jhalawar, Rajasthan.

Dec 3, 2023 11:09 AM IST

Table turns in Rajasthan, BJP heads for a win

Rajasthan BJP workers celebrate their party's victory in the state elections.

Dec 3, 2023 10:51 AM IST

Leading contestants from Churu constituencies

NOHAR: Amit Chachan (INC)

BHADRA: Sanjeev Kumar (BJP)

SADULPUR: Sumitra Poonia (BJP)

TARANAGAR: Narendra Budania (INC)

SARDARSHAHAR: Anil Kumar Sharma (INC)

CHURU: Harlal Saharan (BJP)

RATNAGARH: Result Awaited

SUJANGARH (SC): Manoj Kumar (INC)

Dec 3, 2023 10:12 AM IST

BJP on 52 seats, Congress trails behind on 34

Dec 3, 2023 9:28 AM IST

Sitting MLAs Balwan Poonia and Rajendra Rathore leads

Sitting MLA Balwan Poonia from CPI(M) and Rajendra Rathore from BJP are leading in the Sadulpur and Taranagar assembly constituencies.

Dec 3, 2023 8:00 AM IST

Rajasthan Poll Results: Counting has begun

Bharat Adivasi Party (BAP), Congress, Bhartiya Tribal Party (BTP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Rashtriya Loktantrik Party (RLP), and CPI (M), BJP are in the run.

Dec 2, 2023 5:56 PM IST

Rajasthan Poll Results: Counting will begin at 8 am