Hindustantimes wants to start sending you push notifications. Click allow to subscribe

ndpp photos


Nagaland Election Results: Neiphiu Rio set to be state's CM for record 5th term

The ruling NDPP-BJP alliance won 37 seats in the 60-member Nagaland Assembly election.
Updated on Mar 02, 2023 09:28 PM IST
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now