Hindustantimes wants to start sending you push notifications. Click allow to subscribe

tripura elections


Pradyot tweets this pic with message for 13 Tipra Motha MLAs

Tipra Motha chief Pradyot Kishore Debbarma share this picture on Twitter
Updated on Mar 18, 2023 11:10 AM IST

BJP unleashed violence after Tripura results, alleges Opposition team

On Saturday, a team of Opposition MPs came under attack in Tripura (ANI)
Updated on Mar 13, 2023 04:53 AM IST

Tripura violence: Left and Congress MPs ‘attacked’; 3-4 vehicles vandalised

One of the vehicles attacked by miscreants in Tripura.
Updated on Mar 11, 2023 06:22 AM IST

‘Interlocutor will be appointed…': TIPRA Motha chief on meeting with Shah

The TIPRA Motha Party, headed by royal scion Pradyot Kishore Debbarma, won 13 of the 42 seats it contested (By arrangement: Pradyot Manikya / Twitter)
Updated on Mar 08, 2023 05:51 PM IST

Manik Saha gets second term as Tripura chief minister; to take oath on March 8

Tripura Chief Minister Manik Saha being garlanded by BJP supporters after the party's win in the assembly elections. (PTI)
Published on Mar 06, 2023 06:48 PM IST
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now