Ttv Dhinakaran: Get Latest News, Photos and Videos along with latest updates on Ttv Dhinakaran | Hindustan Times

ttv dhinakaran


Latest from ttv dhinakaran

Dhinakaran’s AMMK to contest Lok Sabha polls in alliance with BJP in Tamil Nadu

AMMK leader TTV Dhinakaran said they have been in talks with the BJP for six months and have not made any specific demand for the number of seats

Amma Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam (AMMK) leader TTV Dhinakaran. (PTI)
Published on Mar 12, 2024 12:34 PM IST

OPS’s reunion with TTV, Sasikala may hurt BJP, say experts

The BJP has been keen on uniting various factions of the AIADMK so that the votes do not split with TTV’s 5-year-old party, Amma Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam (AMMK)

On May 8, O Panneerselvam met TTV Dhinakaran at his residence in Chennai, held a joint press conference, joined hands and announced their decision to work together. (HT Photo)
Updated on May 17, 2023 01:09 AM IST

OPS, TTV announce to work together

Panruti Ramachandran, a veteran of the AIADMK who was also expelled for siding with OPS, told reporters that they have decided a “working arrangement” like the CPI and CPI(M)

Expelled AIADMK leader O Panneerselvam and Amma Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam leader TTV Dhinakaran during their meeting in Chennai on Monday. (HT Photo)
Updated on May 09, 2023 12:46 AM IST

It’s advantage EPS in battle for AIADMK

The Madras high court on Tuesday rejected applications by O Panneerselvam challenging his expulsion from the party and the elevation of his rival, E Palaniswami

If Mr Palaniswami emerges as the undisputed leader of his party, he will have his hands full in trying to steer the AIADMK to a position of strength (HT File Photo)
Published on Mar 28, 2023 07:16 PM IST
ByHT Editorial

Top TN leaders, including chief minister, file nominations for assembly polls

The last date of nominations for the assembly elections in Tamil Nadu is on March 19 as announced by the Election Commission of India (ECI).

Edappadi in Salem district has historically remained one of the strongholds of the ruling AIADMK party and the chief minister has won the constituency four times including the 2011 and 2016 assembly elections.(Twitter/@AIADMKITWINGOFL)
Published on Mar 15, 2021 04:36 PM IST
By | Written by Srivatsan K C, New Delhi
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On