Nov 19, 2019-Tuesday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019


May 08, 2019 16:26
In Bihar, a higher number of eight Lok Sabha constituencies, Valmikinagar, Purvi Champaran, Paschimi Champaran, Sheohar, Vaishali, Maharajganj, Siwan and Gopalganj go to polls in the sixth phase of Lok Sabha elections. read more
Apr 20, 2019 09:22
The party, of late, has been facing dissidence in several parliamentary constituencies including Valmikinagar and Saran. read more
Apr 16, 2019 16:43
In 2014, BJP’s Satish Dubey won from Bihar’s Valmikinagar Lok Sabha seat by defeating Congress’ Purnamasi Ram, his nearest rival. read more
Apr 14, 2019 09:28
A senior leader of the All India Congress Committee (AICC) said that the name of Sashwat would be announced soon, as the ninth nominee to fight under the Grand Alliance (GA). read more
Mar 17, 2019 02:40
The party’s West Champaran district unit received a major jolt on Saturday after a large number of the party functionaries resigned in anticipation of the allocation of Valmikinagar parliamentary seat to the JD(U). read more
Mar 16, 2019 19:35
A large number of BJP functionaries have resigned in Valmikinagar parliamentary constituencies objecting to party’s decision to concede this seat to ally JD-U in the Lok Sabha polls. read more