Hindustantimes wants to start sending you push notifications. Click allow to subscribe



Lok Sabha elections 2024: BJP releases 1st list of 195 candidates | 10 takeaways

PM Narendra Modi, defence minister Rajnath Singh, home minister Amit Shah, BJP national president JP Nadda and Union minister Piyush Goyal.
Updated on Mar 03, 2024 07:27 AM IST

PM Modi, Amit Shah, ministers among big guns in BJP’s 1st list of 195

Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Home minister Amit Shah.
Updated on Mar 03, 2024 04:25 AM IST

BJP Lok Sabha list: PM Modi, Shah to contest from same seats; shake-up in Delhi

BJP's announces first list for Lok Sabha elections.
Updated on Mar 02, 2024 09:49 PM IST

26 meat shops within 2-km radius of KV temple shut down

The notice that was served on meat sellers on Friday (Sourced)
Updated on Mar 01, 2024 08:37 PM IST

Varanasi retains 1st spot in U.P. health ranking dashboard

For Representation Only (Bloomberg file)
Published on Mar 01, 2024 07:53 PM IST
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now