List of winners | india | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Aug 13, 2018-Monday
-°C
New Delhi
  • Humidity
    -
  • Wind
    -

List of winners

List of winners

india Updated: Oct 02, 2002 01:07 IST
PTI

The winners will be intimated by e-mail on the prize details
 
Winners – India vs Zimbabwe
 
NAME
EMAIL
balukrish
balukrish@sify.com
marora
manish_arora@vsnl.com
bp245
b_bora@rediffmail.com
saxenarama
saxena_rama@rediffmail.com
nonu25m
bodyguard@satyam.net.in
ashutosh32
ashutosh116@rediffmail.com
vinod39
saxenavk@rediffmail.com
ramame
saxena_rama@rediffmail.com
ashutosh116
ashutosh116@rediffmail.com
alkesh
alkesh@ht.com
desraj
lawhouse@ht.com
bhumika
bhumika_jain77@rediffmail.com
deepsax
deeps1@indiatimes.com
shamasehgal
shamasehgal@indiatimes.com
bob00
v_kumar3@yahoo.com
praso
pksubbarao@yahoo.com
agarwalrahul6
agarwalrahul60@rediffmail.com
shabnamh
shabnamh@rediffmail.com
abhinavdeepti
abhinav_gupta_2000@yahoo.com
  
Winners – Australia vs New Zealand
 
NAME
EMAIL
rahul159
rahul159@rediffmail.com
vivek049
vivek_bmwz8@yahoo.com
varun123
kalra@nda.vsnl.net.in
gkashyap
gkashyap1@rediffmail.com
saxenarama
saxena_rama@rediffmail.com
abhi51
abhi_khwab@rediffmail.com
mainimanish
mainimanish@indiatimes.com
shamasehgal
shamasehgal@indiatimes.com
yuvanshu
kkheera@sify.com
salujar
rahul_at_25@yahoo.com
dhar739
dhar739@yahoo.com
rajindar123
kalra@nda.vsnl.net.in
rashmi123
kalra@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
prem403
prashant403@yahoo.co.in
veena123
kalra@nda.vsnl.net.in
achatterjee2001
achatterjee2001@yahoo.com
garg_ashish
ashish.garg@oracle.com
rajindar123
kalra@nda.vsnl.net.in
vcrum
vik_malhotra@yahoo.com
vandanawin
vandanawin@yahoo.com
vindudh
vindudh@rediffmail.com
  
Winners – Sri Lanka vs Holland
NAME
EMAIL
Vinod Kumar Saxena
saxenavk@rediffmail.com
Rama Saxena
sudama123@rediffmail.com
Ashutosh Saxena
ashutosh116@rediffmail.com
Arti Agarwal
arti_dit1@rediffmail.com
mahabir prasad
mpsingal@rediffmail.com
Nitin Sarna
nitinsarna2000@yahoo.com
Nazish Qureshi
nqureshi@ntpceoc.co.in
Anjan Palit
anjpal@rediffmail.com
madhu todi
madhu159@sify.com
Vipin Raina
vipinraina2000@yahoo.com
Manish Maini
mainimanish@indiatimes.com
Shama Sehgal
shamasehgal@indiatimes.com
yuvanshu kumar
kkheera@sify.com
anshu man
anjali5841@rediffmail.com
Deepti Arora
arora_deepti@sify.com
Shahid Seraj
shahidseraj@yahoo.co.in
ajay babbar
abkbgb@indiatimes.com
  
Winners – West Indies vs Kenya
NAME
EMAIL
Kabir
kabir2002@indiatimes.com
Rajendran
pillai_rajan@yahoo.com
Ajit
ajit1995@hotmail.com
Anup Raykar
mail2anup@sify.com
Sumit Ghosh
ghoshsumit@rediffmail.com
Amit Ghosh
ghoshamit@epatra.com
Ankur Dubey
ankur_dubey2000@yahoo.com
Chiranjib Haldar
chiranjib_haldar@yahoo.co.uk
Meenakshi Sharma
meenakshi301@rediffmail.com
Ratish Kumar Singh
ratish@pnb.co.in
Manish Kanoi
manishkanoi1@rediffmail.com
Neeraj Gupta
nirkguee@rediffmail.com
Surendra Chaurasiya
schaurasiya@uk2.net
Aamiralvi
aamiralvi_dl@hotmail.com
Ramendra N Saha
rnsaha@hotmail.com
Parveen Bansal
pk_bansal@hotmail.com
V.P. Bansal
vpbansal@indiainfo.com
Nalin Baranwal
nalinb@hotmail.com
Venkat
cnvenkat_61@hotmail.com
Saurabh Jindal
vsaurabhjindal@yahoo.com
  
Winners – Zimbabwe vs England
NAME
EMAIL
Surendra Chaurasiya
schaurasiya@uk2.net
Asif shaikh
asif_787@yahoo.com
Ramendra N Saha
rnsaha@hotmail.com
Parveen Bansal
pk_bansal@hotmail.com
V.P. Bansal
vpbansal@indiainfo.com
Nalin Baranwal
nalinb@hotmail.com
Venkat
cnvenkat_61@hotmail.com
Saurabh jindal
saurabhjindal@yahoo.com
Anil Kaistha
kaistha@yahoo.com
Kanupriya
kanupriya_harish@yahoo.com
Jatin Jain
atin30@yahoo.com
Nazish Qureshi
nqureshi@ntpceoc.co.in
Kamal Gulati
kamalgulati7@hotmail.com
Rajiv arora
rajiv119@indiatimes.com
Deep Bansal
deep_bansal@hotmail.com
Binod mishra
binodkumar_mishra@indiatimes.com
Poonam Mathur
mathurpoonam@hotmail.com
Rakesh
rakesh1769@sify.com
Sunil kumar
sunilkumarsharma@hotmail.com
Ashish Mehta
ashi_mehta@rediffmail.com
  
Winners – Australia vs Bangladesh
NAME
EMAIL
Meenakshi Sharma
meenakshi301@rediffmail.com
Vinod Kumar Saxena
saxenavk@rediffmail.com
Senthil kumar
iq_kumar@sify.com
Anshu man
anjali5841@rediffmail.com
Nippun
nippun003@hotmail.com
Gurpreet Singh
naughty2525@yahoo.com
Rohitkapoor
ruchi_crystal@yahoo.com
Yuvanshu kumar
kkheera@sify.com
Rakesh Kumar
rakeshskumar@hotmail.com
Mansoorul Haque
mansoor@hub.nic.in
Amit Gulati
amitgulati@lycos.com
Vikrant Nath
vikrant1@eth.net
Sunil kumar
sunilkumarsharma@hotmail.com
Sumit Ghosh
ghoshsumit@rediffmail.com
Arjun Kumar
arrjunkumar@indiatimes.com
Amit Ghosh
ghoshamit@epatra.com
Bhushan kumar
bhushan_kumar_2000@yahoo.com
Surjeet salhotra
sksalhotra@yahoo.com
Rahul Sharma
rahul_surabhi@hotmail.com

First Published: Oct 02, 2002 18:38 IST