Today in New Delhi, India
Dec 10, 2018-Monday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Haryana transfers 128 bureaucrats

The Haryana government has ordered the transfer of 128 bureaucrats, a spokesman said Saturday. Those transferred are all Haryana Civil Services (HCS) officers.

punjab Updated: Nov 29, 2014 23:41 IST

In a major shake-up, the Haryana government has shifted 128 HCS officers and an IAS officer with immediate effect.

IAS officer Dr Priyanka Soni, sub divisional officer-civil (SDM), Ambala was posted as SDM, Ballabgarh vice Mukul Kumar, an HCS officer.

Among the other HCS officers, R C Bidhan, was posted as additional labour commissioner, Gurgaon vice Naresh Kumar. Sumedha Kataria went as special secretary, grievances, in addition to her present duties.

Bhupinder Singh went as secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission, Sunita Verma, was posted as joint commissioner, MCF, Old Faridabad.

Pankaj Chaudhry, went as additional director, administrator (AD-A), welfare of scheduled castes and backward classes.

VS Hooda went as AD-A, Industrial Training, Haryana, Ajay Malik, was posted as additional state transport commissioner, (road safety).

AS Mann went as AD-A, secondary education while Arvind Malhan, went as commissioner, MC, Karnal, Dinesh Singh Yadav as administrator, HUDA, Rohtak, Sujan Singh as ADC, Panipat, Ashok Kumar Garg, went as zonal administrator, HSAMB, Gurgaon.

Pushpender Singh, went as ADC Jhajjar, Pradeep Godara as AD-A, medical college, Nalhar (Mewat), SP Arora, ADC, Panchkula was given the additional charge of commissioner, MC, Panchkula.

Bhal Singh Bishnoi went as AD-A, Kalpana Chawla Medical College, Karnal, RS Verma as ADC, Mahendragarh and Vivek Padam Singh as JS, finance.

Jaibir Singh Arya was posted as MD, Sugar Mills, Rohtak, while Shiv Parshad, was posted as commissioner, MC, Panipat.

MK Ahuja went as AD-A, Tourism, V K Dahiya as city magistrate, Mewat at Nuh and Mahavir Singh as additional state transport controller.

Jagdish Sharma went as chief executive officer, Sheetla Mata Shrine Board, Gurgaon while Lalit Kumar as secretary, housing board, Virender Lather as ADC, Sonipat.

Rajesh Jogpal was posted as ADC, Jind while, Jitender Kumar-I as ADC Kaithal.

Mukul Kumar went as OSD to CM, Naresh Kumar was posted as AD-A, elementary education, Anju Chaudhry went as ADC, Mewat at Nuh Mahavir Kaushik was posted as EO, HUDA, Panchkula.

Narhari Singh Banger went as JC, MC, NIT, Faridabad, and Rajiv Mehta was posted as SDM, Karnal.

Pardeep Kumar-I went as JC, MC, Gurgaon, Dharmender Singh, was posted as SDM, Fatehabad, Dharamvir Singh, as secretary, RTA, Panipat.

Ram Kumar Singh went as SDM, Kaithal and estate officer, HUDA, Kaithal, Sushil Sarwan as SDM, Sonepat, Manoj Kumar as SDM, Pataudi while Shakti Singh, went as EO, HUDA, Karnal, Gurmeet Singh went as secretary, Haryana Agro Industries Corporation.

Pratima Chaudhary was posted as secretary, HAFED Munish Nagpal went as EO, HUDA, Gurgaon-I.

Kuldhir Singh, was posted as JC, health, AD-A, food and drugs administration and secretary, Haryana Right to Service Commission, Vatsal Vashisht, was posted as SDM, Gurgaon-I , Ranjit Kaur, went as MD, cooperative sugar mills, Panipat.

Mahender Pal was posted as secretary, RTA, Ambala, Mukesh Kumar went as GM, roadways, Hisar, Hawa Singh as SDM, Shahabad, and Satpal Sharma as secretary, Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board.

Ram Kumar Beniwal went as joint director (admn), women and child development, while Prem Chand Gangle went as SDM, Jagadhri and EO, HUDA, Jagadhri, Satbir Singh Jangu as SDM, Kanina.

Narinder Singh Yadav was posted as JC, MC, Gurgaon, while Satbir Singh Kundu as SDM, Thanesar, Ashwani Kumar as SDM, Beri, Sanjay Rai as SDM, Dabwali while Bir Singh Kaliramana went as SDM, Guhla.

Satbir Singh Lohchab was posted as SDM, Tosham while Subhash Sheoran, as SDM, Panipat while Amardeep Jain went as SDM, Bahadurgarh and Om Parkash as SDM, Mahendragarh and Rajiv Ahlawat as secretary, RTA, Sonipat.

Vikram Singh Malik went as GM, roadways, Faridabad, Partap Singh as JC, MC, Ballabgarh, Bir Singh was posted as secretary, RTA, Bhiwani.

DR Kairon was posted as SDM, Ferozepur Jhirka, Umed Singh Mohan as SDM Gannaur while Parvesh Kumar went as AD-A, industries and commerce.

Ashima Sangwan was posted as SDM Jhajjar while Satyender Duhan went as GM, Roadways, Delhi, Satbir Singh, as SDM, Palwal, Yogesh Kumar as secretary, RTA, Karnal and Kurukshetra, Subhita Dhaka as MD, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Kaithal, Jaideep Kumar went as secretary, RTA, Faridabad.

Samwartak Singh Khangwal was posted as AD-A, information, public relations and cultural affairs, Manjeet Singh as MD, coopertive sugar mills, Karnal, Sant Lal Pachar as JD (admn), and deputy secretary, urban local bodies department.

Subhash Chander Sihag went as joint transport commissioner, while Virender Singh-I was posted as joint director (admn) and deputy secretary, Higher Education Department and Devi Lal Sihag as SDO-C, Nuh.

Suresh Kumar Chahal was posted as SDM Assandh and General Manager, Hafed Sugar Mills, Assandh, Naveen Kumar Ahuja went as city magistrate, Yamunanagar, Kamal Preet Kaur as deputy secretary, finance.

Amit Kumar was posted as EO, HUDA, Rohtak and Pardeep Kumar-II as SDM Samalkha, Sushil Kumar-II went as SDM, Rohtak, Anu was posted as joint commissioner, MC, Rohtak. Also, she was given the charge of AD-A PGIMS, Rohtak.

Virat went as secretary, Haryana Urban Development Authority and Vivek Chaudhary was posted as secretary, RTA, Palwal and Mewat, Dalbir Singh was posted as SDM, Meham and MD, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Meham and Ashwani Malik went as SDM, Indri, Reagan Kumar, was been posted as city magistrate, Kaithal.

Amarjit Singh went as secretary, RTA, Gurgaon and Tirlok Chand was posted as GM, Haryana Roadways, Gurgaon while Vivek Kalia was posted as JC, MC, Gurgaon, Ajay Chopra went as secretary, RTA, Rewari. Also, he was given the charge of secretary, RTA, Mahendergarh and Tarun Kumar Pawaria went as EO, HUDA, Gurgaon-II.

Satish Yadav was posted as SDM Gurgaon-II, Satish Kumar was posted as SDM, Bhiwani and EO, HUDA, Bhiwani, Rajesh Kumar was posted as SDM, Gohana and MD, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Gohana while Manoj Khatri went as city magistrate, Rohtak.

Gaurav Kumar went as secretary, RTA, Jhajjar while he was given the charge of Secretary, RTA, Rohtak and Sudhanshu Gautam was posted as city magistrate, Gurgaon while Shilpy Pattar went as SDM, Barara. Dr Ekta Chopra went as city magistrate, Sonepat and Dr Meenakshi Dahiya was given additional charge of Joint Commissioner, MC, Ambala.

Mamta was posted as SDM Saffidon while Kushal Kataria went as secretary, RTA, Panchkula and Yamunanagar and Rohit Yadav, was posted as city magistrate, Mahendragarh while Vijender Hooda went as SDM Dadri, Girish Kumar was given the additional charge of zonal administrator, HSAMB, Hisar, Gauri Midha, was posted as SDM Kalka.

Meenakshi Goyal was posted as SDM Ambala vice Priyanka Soni (IAS). Also, she was given the charge of EO, HUDA, Ambala, Nirmal Nagar went as SDM, Kosli, Ruchi Singh went as SDM Naraingarh, Dr Pooja Bharti was posted as CEO, Kurukshetra Development Board, Kurukshetra, Dr Kiran Singh was posted as SDM Pehowa, Mahesh Kumar went as SDO-C Narnaul.

Ravinder Yadav was posted as SDM Rewari, Manish Kumar Lohan went as EO, HUDA, Hisar, Virender Singh-II went as city magistrate, Panipat, Satish Kumar Singla, went as joint director (admn) Development and Panchayat.

Pankaj Kumar was posted as city magistrate, Sirsa, Surender Pal went as city magistrate, Fatehabad, Ashutosh Rajan was posted as city magistrate, Karnal, Alka Chaudhary went as MD, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Palwal.

First Published: Nov 29, 2014 11:58 IST