Super Bowl 2024: When, where, and how to watch the NFL Championship - Hindustan Times
close_game
close_game

Super Bowl 2024: When and how to watch the NFL Championship

Feb 11, 2024 10:31 PM IST

The final will be played between Kansas City Chiefs (last year’s winners) and San Francisco 49ers.

The NFL's biggest stage lights up as the AFC and NFC titans clash in the Conference Championships! Grab your jerseys, fire up the grill, and settle in for an epic showdown – Super Bowl LVIII is here.

A Welcome To Las Vegas Super Bowl LVIII sign stands outside of Allegiant Stadium at sunrise ahead of Super Bowl LVIII in Las Vegas, Nevada, on February 11, 2024. (Photo by Patrick T. Fallon / AFP)(AFP)
A Welcome To Las Vegas Super Bowl LVIII sign stands outside of Allegiant Stadium at sunrise ahead of Super Bowl LVIII in Las Vegas, Nevada, on February 11, 2024. (Photo by Patrick T. Fallon / AFP)(AFP)

Unlock exclusive access to the story of India's general elections, only on the HT App. Download Now!

Who's playing?

The 58th Super Bowl will be played on Saturday 11 February at the Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, USA. The final will be played between Kansas City Chiefs (last year’s winners) and San Francisco 49ers.

Who will rise above the challenge and punch their ticket to Super Bowl LVIII?

The Super Bowl game will be held at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV, where Usher will perform the first-ever Sin City Super Bowl halftime show. Are you excited for Super Bowl LVIII?

Here’s how you can watch the NFL Championship Game.

How to watch Super Bowl 58?

You can watch the Super Bowl game at Allegiant Stadium on CBS. You can also stream it on Paramount+ or use the NFL+ app on your mobile device.

When to watch Super Bowl 58?

Super Bowl 58 will be on Sunday, Feb. 11, 2024, at these times:

6:30 PM Eastern Time (EST) New York, New Jersey, Florida, Georgia, Washington DC, Boston, Philadelphia

3:30PM Pacific Standard Time (PST) / California, Nevada, Oregan, Washington

5:30 PM Central Time (CT) / Chicago, Texas, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Alabama, Tennesse

4:30PM Mountain Time (MT) / Utah, Colarado, New Mexico, Wyoming, Montana

2:30PM Alaska Time (AST) / Alaska

1:30PM Hawaii Time (HST) / Honolulu

Super Bowl 58 ticket prices

$8,533 on Ticketmaster. How expensive are suites?

Where to watch the 2024 Super Bowl: Channel details inside

If you want to watch the 2024 Super Bowl in a fun and different way, you can check out the Nickelodeon version of the game. It will have slime, cool graphics, and some of your favourite Nickelodeon characters from the ocean. The Nickelodeon game will be on TV, but we don’t know yet if you can stream it online. So, make sure you have Nickelodeon on your TV if you want to see the Super Bowl with a twist.

Who's Taking Super Bowl halftime show stage?

Usher will be the star of the 2024 Super Bowl halftime show. He is doing a show in Las Vegas, NV, which is close to where the Super Bowl will be. He will also drop a new album called Coming Home on the same day as the Super Bowl.

Taylor Watch: Everything you need to know about Taylor Swift and Super Bowl LVIII

SHARE THIS ARTICLE ON
Share this article
SHARE
Story Saved
Live Score
OPEN APP
Saved Articles
Following
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Friday, April 12, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On