Hindustantimes wants to start sending you push notifications. Click allow to subscribe

karnataka election results


WBJEE 2023 Result released, link out at wbjeeb.nic.in, here’s how to check

WBJEE 2023 Result released, here’s how to check
Updated on May 26, 2023 04:10 PM IST

'PM's drum-beaters': Congress slams BJP over delay in Karnataka CM decision

Karnataka's two chief ministerial aspirants Siddaramaiah and D K Shivakumar held separate meetings with Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge on Tuesday. (File)
Updated on May 17, 2023 11:17 AM IST

Who is Sunil Kanugolu, Congress's political strategist for Karnataka election

Sunil Kanugolu with DK Shivakumar
Updated on May 15, 2023 01:12 PM IST

Newly elected independent MLA from Harapanahalli extends support to Congress

Latha Mallikarjun joins Congress
Updated on May 14, 2023 04:57 PM IST

As Congress wrests Karnataka, where's ‘overjoyed’ CM aspirant DK Shivakumar

Congress Karnataka President DK Shivakumar.
Updated on May 14, 2023 01:30 PM IST
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now