obc group

The Allahabad high court on Monday stayed a notification issued by the Yogi Adityanath government in June this year to include 17 other backward class (OBC) groups in the schedule caste (SC) category.(PTI)

Allahabad HC stays Yogi govt move to include 17 OBC groups in SC list

Prayagraj | By Jitendra Sarin
UPDATED ON SEP 17, 2019 12:15 AM IST
A bench comprising Justice Sudhir Agarwal and Justice Rajiv Mishra passed the order in a petition filed by one Gorakhnath.
Story Saved