Today in New Delhi, India
Aug 24, 2019-Saturday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Ten seats vote in crucial Uttar Pradesh

Apr 23, 2019 16:18 IST
about the video

Thirteen states and two union territories are voting in Phase 3 of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections on Tuesday. At the end of this phase, the biggest of the seven phases, the electoral process in 302 of the 543 seats will have been completed. Ten constituencies in politically crucial Uttar Pradesh are voting in the the third phase, apart from all constituencies in Gujarat and Kerala.