Watch: Live analysis of Exit Polls 2019

UPDATED ON MAY 21, 2019 05:40 PM IST
About The Video

Comprehensive Broadcast Coverage of Exit Polls 2019 live from the Hindustan Times and Editorji Studios in New Delhi. A total of 59 parliamentary constituencies spread across eight states voted in Phase 7 today, bringing down the curtains on the marathon Lok Sabha Election 2019. The exit polls, known to be off the mark at times, are based on responses of the people who have cast their votes. Based on this data, pollsters predict the results much before the actual counting of votes. Results will be declared on May 23rd 2019. Also see:


Story Saved