SCOREBOARD: India vs Australia, 3rd T20I | Cricket - Hindustan Times

SCOREBOARD: India vs Australia, 3rd T20I

Nov 28, 2023 08:52 PM IST

SCOREBOARD: India vs Australia, 3rd T20I

INDIA Innings:

HT Image
HT Image

Yashasvi Jaiswal c Wade b Behrendorff 6

Hindustan Times - your fastest source for breaking news! Read now.

Ruturaj Gaikwad (not out) 123

Ishan Kishan c Stoinis b Richardson 0

Suryakumar Yadav c Wade b Hardie 39

Tilak Varma (not out) 31

Extras (LB-4, NB-1, W-18) 23

Total (for 3 wickets, 20 overs) 222

Fall of wickets: 1-14, 2-24, 3-81.

Bowling: Kane Richardson 3-0-34-1, Jason Behrendorff 4-1-12-1, Nathan Ellis 4-0-36-0, Tanveer Sangha 4-0-42-0, Aaron Hardie 4-0-64-1, Glenn Maxwell 1-0-30-0.

Unlock a world of Benefits with HT! From insightful newsletters to real-time news alerts and a personalized news feed – it's all here, just a click away!- Login Now!
Catch all the Latest Cricket News, Live Cricket Score and IPL 2024 Schedule match updates along with Cricket Schedule, WPL 2024 and other related updates on Hindustan Times Website and APPs
Share this article
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On