Today in New Delhi, India
Oct 16, 2018-Tuesday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, IPL 2017 - where to get live streaming, live cricket score

Gujarat Lions face Sunrisers Hyderabad in an IPL 2017 match in Kanpur today. Sunrisers Hyderabad have won by eight wickets after bowled out Gujarat Lions for 154. Live streaming and live cricket score of GL vs SRH is available online

ipl 2017 Updated: May 13, 2017 19:24 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,Sunrisers Hyderabad,Gujarat Lions
Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner and Gujarat Lions captain Suresh Raina at the toss during their first round IPL 2017 match at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad on April 9. Live streaming and live cricket score of GL vs SRH second-leg tie in Kanpur is available online(BCCI)

Faced with a do-or-die situation, defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad will go all out against a struggling Gujarat Lions and clinch the last-available spot in the IPL 2017 playoffs, when the two teams clash at Kanpur’s Green Park today. Sunrisers Hyderabad won by eight wickets after they bowled out Gujarat Lions for 154. Live streaming and live cricket score of the GL vs SRH contest is available online. (LIVE UPDATES | LIVE SCORES)

After back-to-back losses against Delhi Daredevils and Rising Pune Supergiant, Sunrisers Hyderabad scored a seven-wicket win over table-toppers Mumbai Indians at Hyderabad and David Warner’s men need another inspiring show today at Green Park. (RESULTS | SCHEDULE)

With 15 points from seven wins and five losses in 13 games, SRH are currently placed at the fourth spot, while the Gujarat Lions are already out of contention with only eight points from 13 matches. (STANDINGS)

If Sunrisers Hyderabad lose against GL, then their play-off hopes will depend on the match between Rising Pune Supergiant and Kings XI Punjab in Pune on Sunday. SRH would need RPS to beat KXIP to make it to the playoffs.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on TV by Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels; where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong.

First Published: May 13, 2017 12:24 IST