Today in New Delhi, India
Jul 15, 2019-Monday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

IPL 2017, Live streaming: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils: Where to follow KKR vs DD live

Kolkata Knight Riders have reached 14 points from nine games after a seven-wicket win over Delhi Daredevils at Eden Gardens. Live streaming of today’s KKR vs DD IPL T20 match at Eden Gardens was available online.

ipl 2017 Updated: Apr 28, 2017 19:48 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,live streaming,Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
Kolkata Knight Riders captain Gautam Gambhir celebrates after scoring a half-century against Delhi Daredevils during an Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 match . Live streaming of the KKR vs DD match was available online.(AFP)

Kolkata Knight Riders on Friday notched up a comfortable seven-wicket win over Delhi Daredevils in their Indian Premier League match in Kolkata and remained on the top of the table. (HIGHLIGHTS | SCORECARD)

Chasing a modest 161, the Knight Riders reached the target in 16.2 overs, losing just three wickets in the process at the Eden Gardens. The Kolkata outfit rode on half-centuries by skipper Gautam Gambhir (71 not out) and Robin Uthappa (59). (RESULTS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE)

Delhi Daredevils captain Zaheer Khan and coach Rahul Dravid (right) during a training session at Eden Garden in Kolkata on Thursday. ( PTI )

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong

First Published: Apr 28, 2017 12:02 IST