Aug 10, 2020-Monday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Monday, Aug 10, 2020

Anustup majumdar

Mar 12, 2020 23:14
The winners will be declared by a first innings lead, which is yet to be completed going into the final day. Only 16 wickets fell over a period of four days read more
Mar 03, 2020 15:30
Bengal pace attack brilliantly complemented Anustup Majumdar’s unbeaten 149 to thrash a star-studded Karnataka by 174 runs inside four days and make their first Ranji Trophy final in 13 years. read more
Mar 02, 2020 18:02
Bengal, who won their previous Ranji title during Sourav Ganguly’s debut season in 1989-90, would go for the kill to make their first final in 13 years. They had lost to Mumbai by 132 runs in their last final appearance in 2007. read more
Mar 01, 2020 18:44
After Majumdar’s 149 not out propelled Bengal to 312 after being down at 67 for 6 at one stage, the 21-year-old Porel snared 5 for 39 as the three-pronged Bengal pace attack dismissed the batting-heavy Karnataka for a paltry 122 in 36.2 overs, their lowest total this season. read more
Mar 01, 2020 00:46
Anustup Majumdar led Bengal’s revival on Day 1 of their Ranji Trophy quarterfinals against Karnataka with his ninth first class ton. read more
Feb 29, 2020 18:26
Fresh from his career-best 157 from a similar position in the quarterfinals, Majumdar slammed an unbeaten 120 (173 balls; 18x4, 1x6) to revive Bengal innings after they were asked to bat first. read more
Feb 20, 2020 18:53
Ranji Trophy: Parthiv Patel completed 11,000 first-class runs during his stay and also brought up his 27th ton in the format. He added 139 runs for the third wicket with Merai. read more
Jan 02, 2019 19:21
The duo put on 186 runs for the unbroken third wicket to script Bengal’s biggest run chase in Ranji Trophy, bettering their 307-run chase against Karnataka here in 2006-07 season. read more
Dec 01, 2018 15:55
Requiring 216 for victory, Bengal scraped home in a tense finish as Tamil Nadu spinner Rahil S Shah came up with another five-wicket haul to keep the team in the hunt. read more