cricket in india


Latest from cricket in india

Duleep Trophy: Rahane to lead West Zone, Karan Sharma named Central captain

The members of Ranji Finalist Mumbai team, including internationals like Prithvi Shaw and Shardul Thakur and rising stars like Yashashvi Jaiswal, Shams Mulani, Hardik Tamore and Tanush Kotian have all been picked.

Ajinkya Rahane will lead a powerful West Zone side in the Duleep Trophy(Getty)
Updated on Aug 24, 2022 09:34 PM IST
PTI | , New Delhi
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Friday, June 09, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals