PM Modi, Shah to attend Yogi's swearing-in ceremony on March 25

Yogi Adityanath will be sworn-in as Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister on March 25 for the second time. BJP has planned a grand ceremony for Yogi's historic oath-taking. PM Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, several BJP ruled states Chief Ministers will attend Yogi's swearing-in. Key opposition leaders like Mulayam Singh Yadav, Akhilesh Singh Yadav, Mayawati, Sonia Gandhi and Priyanka Gandhi will also likely to get an invite for Yogi's grand oath-taking ceremony. Watch this video to know more.

Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals