BJP declares list for Karnataka Assembly polls

Updated on Apr 03, 2004 01:49 PM IST

The Bharatiya Janata Party on Wednesday announced the names of candidates for the forthcoming Assembly elections in the state.

HT Image
HT Image
PTI | ByPress Trust of India, New Delhi

Following are the names of the BJP candidates announced here on Wednesday for the coming Assembly elections in Karnataka:  

G.Veerappa from Kanakagiri

Dr Shekar Sajjana from Mundargi

M S Somalingappa from Siruguppa

Yashwantha Rao from Davanagere

Meer Bhaddur Hussain from Shidlagatta

Venkata Munyappa from Bethamangala

Nagaraj from Kanakapura

G Pushpa Krishnamurthy from Magadi

Lakshman from Hosakote

Siddu Soudhi from Jamkhandi

Govind Karjol from Mudhol

Murugesh Nirani from Bilagi

Get Latest India Newsalong with Latest Newsand Top Headlinesfrom India and around the world.
Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Sunday, October 02, 2022
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals