Today in New Delhi, India
Dec 15, 2019-Sunday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Jharkhand CM Raghubar Das files nomination from Jamshedpur East

Nov 19, 2019 12:22 IST
about the video

Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghubar Das filed his nomination from Jamshedpur East for the upcoming assembly polls. While BJP’s Devendra Singh filed his nomination from Jamshedpur West, party candidate Mochiram Bauri filed nomination from Jugsalai. Jharkhand assembly polls will be held in five phases starting November 30. Counting of votes for all 81 constituencies scheduled for December 23.

Other Videos