Australian team arrives in Bangalore

The Australian team arrived in Bangalore on Monday, three days before their first Test against India. The team's arrival was preceded by the Karnataka State Cricket Association felicitating former Indian skipper Rahul Dravid at the Chinnaswamy stadium for joining the 10,000 Test run club. Sachin Tendulkar, Sunil Gavaskar, Brian Lara, Allan Border and Steve Waugh are the only five other batters in this exclusive club.

Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Monday, December 05, 2022
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals