Today in New Delhi, India
Oct 15, 2018-Monday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind


No kicker

india Updated: Mar 01, 2003 20:59 IST

NORTHERN ANGAMI-I: Shurhozelwe (NPF) beat Economics and Statistics Minister Seyiekuolie (Cong) by 799 votesSUROHOTO: Khutovi (Ind) beat Housing Minister Kiyazhe (Cong) by 1693 votesWAKCHING: MC Konyak (BJP) beat Agriculture Minister P Enyie Konyak (Cong) by 451 votesCHIZAMI: D Nukhu (SP) beat Speaker Z Lohe (Cong) by 821 votesTULI: Transport Minister T Tali (Cong) beat LT Jamir (NPF) by 2708 votesATOIZU: Doshihe (Cong) beat Kikheho (NPF) by 12 votesCHAZOUBA: Thenucho (NPF) beat Nuzota Swuro (Cong) by 1871 votesTYUI: Y Yanthan beat TA Ngullie (BJP) by 2612 votesKOHIMA: Z Obed (NPF) beat A Kire (Cong) by 497 votesPEREN: Vatsu Meru (NPF) beat Health and Family Welfare Minister Neiba Ndang (Cong) by 1202 votesTENING: Forest Minister TR Zeliang (Cong) beat Namri Nchang (NPF) by 2169 votesGHASPANI-II: Wasteland Development Minister Rokonicha (Cong) beat Kakheto Zhimomi (NDM) by 367 votesPUGHOBOTO: Huska Sumi (JD-U) beat Deputy Speaker Joshua Sumi (Cong) by 1152 votesAKULOTO: Kheto (NPF) beat Fisheries Minister Kakheto (Cong) by 540 votesPFUTSERO: K Therie (NPF) beat L Mero (Cong) by 1503 votesWESTERN ANGAMI: Kiya Nilie (NPF) beat Afu Key Ho (Cong) by 960 votes

First Published: Mar 01, 2003 20:59 IST