Today in New Delhi, India
Jul 24, 2019-Wednesday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, IPL 2017: Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kolkata Knight Riders - where to see live cricket

Live streaming of the IPL 2017 Twenty20 match between Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Pune tonight is available online. KKR beat RPS by seven wickets.

ipl 2017 Updated: Apr 27, 2017 16:18 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
Live streaming,IPL 2017,Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Rising Pune Supergiant captain Steve Smith will bank on Mahendra Singh Dhoni (right) during their IPL 2017 clash vs Kolkata Knight Riders on Wednesday. Live streaming of the Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) vs (KKR) Kolkata Knight Riders match is available online. (BCCI)

After three consecutive Twenty20 wins in IPL-2017, Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) were scheduled to play their next three games at home, starting with a match against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at the MCA Stadium in Pune tonight. Live streaming of the Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kolkata Knight Riders match is available online. Kolkata Knight Riders however beat RPS by seven wickets, riding fifties from Robin Uthappa and captain Gautam Gambhir. (LIVE SCORECARD) (LIVE UPDATES)

Kolkata Knight Riders have a perfect record against Rising Pune Supergiant. They have won all three games against Steven Smith’s team. (ALL IPL RESULTS | SCHEDULE)

Last year on RPS’ debut, Gautam Gambhir’s KKR recorded a two-wicket win in the first match at Pune and won the second match by eight wickets at Kolkata. But RPS look good and strong this time due to their England all-rounder Ben Stokes.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong

First Published: Apr 26, 2017 15:56 IST

more from ipl 2017