BJP leads in Gujarat

PTI | ByPress Trust of India, Ahmedabad
May 13, 2004 11:42 AM IST

BJP is leading in 6 out of 9 parliamentary seats in Guj with Dy PM LK Advani leading by 58,000 votes in Gandhinagar.

Gandhinagar: LK Advani (BJP) leads Gabaji Thakkore (INC) by 58,000 votes. 
Bharuch: Mansukhbhai Vasava (BJP) leads Muhammadbhai Patel (INC) by 41000 votes. 

HT Image
HT Image

Pattan: Mahendrakumar Kandolia (BJP) leads Pravin Rashtrapal (INC) by 4000 votes.

Ahmedabad: Harin Pathak (BJP) leads Rajkumar Gupta (INC) by 6000 votes.

Mehsana: Jivabhai Patel (INC) leads Nitinbhai Patel (BJP) by 5000 votes.

Rajkot: Vallabh Kathriya (BJP) leads Balvantbhai Manvar (NCP) by 46000 votes.

Valsad: Kishan Patel (INC) leads Manibhai Chaudhary (BJP) by 50000 votes.

Surat: Kashiram Rana (BJP) leads Chandravadan Pithwala (INC) by 39,000 votes.

Amreli: Dileep Sanghani (BJP) leads Virjibhai Thummar (INC) by 5000 votes.

Chhotta Udaipur: Naranbhai Rathwa (INC) leads Ramsinh Rathwa BJP by 13000 votes.

Exciting news! Hindustan Times is now on WhatsApp Channels Subscribe today by clicking the link and stay updated with the latest news!" Click here!
Get Latest India News along with Latest News and Top Headlines from India and around the world
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals