Today in New Delhi, India
Nov 15, 2018-Thursday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2017: Where to follow live cricket

Live streaming of the 2017 Indian Premier League T20 match between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab will be available online. KKR are chasing a target of 171 against KXIP. Get live cricket score and updates on

ipl 2017 Updated: Apr 13, 2017 21:56 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab,live streaming
Kolkata Knight Riders play Kings XI Punjab at the Eden Gardens on Thursday evening. Live streaming and live coverage of the IPl 2017 T20 match between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings Xi Punjab will be available online(PTI)

Kolkata Knight Riders will look for a hattrick of wins against Kings XI Punjab today at the historic Eden Gardens. In the 2016 Indian Premier League season, Kolkata Knight Riders won both their matches against Kings XI Punjab. KKR are chasing a target of 171 against KXIP. You can get live streaming of KKR vs KXIP match. (LIVE BLOG | RESULTS | STANDINGS)

Thursday’s match is between two-time champions and a team on a two-match winning run. It is also a clash between a team that has been set over the years and one which plummeted from being runners-up in 2014 to end up last in the next two seasons. (LIVE SCORECARD)

For Kolkata Knight Riders , the penultimate-ball loss to Mumbai Indians on Sunday is, if not painful, a little setback, according to head coach Jacques Kallis.

Jacques Kallis didn’t want to give too much away by way of team composition but with Umesh Yadav back after a break to recover from niggles following a demanding Test season, he may replace Ankit Rajput. It will also have to be seen whether Trent Boult stays in the 11 after struggling with his length at the death against Mumbai Indians.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong.

First Published: Apr 13, 2017 12:55 IST