Maharashtra polls: Fadnavis, Gadkari , Bhagwat & others cast their vote

Top politicians including Union Minister Nitin Gadkari, Maharasthtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis & NCP leader Supriya Sule cast their votes in different parts of Maharashtra. Nitin Gadkari said that people would bring back the BJP and Sena alliance with a record margin. Other BJP leaders also sounded confident of their victory in the Maharashtra polls. 288 seats are up for grabs in the state which is witnessing a battle of alliances between the BJP and Shiv Sena on one side & the Congress-NCP on the other. Results will be declared on October 24, 2019.

Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals