Today in New Delhi, India
Sep 19, 2020-Saturday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Naveen Patnaik takes oath as Odisha CM for fifth consecutive term

May 29, 2019 12:43 IST
about the video

Naveen Patnaik takes oath as Odisha’s chief minister for the fifth consecutive term. More than 10,000 people attended the swearing-in ceremony. After Naveen Patnaik, 20 ministers also took oath; almost half of them are first-time ministers. Odisha governor Ganeshi Lal on Tuesday evening had appointed 11 cabinet ministers and 9 ministers of state on the recommendation of Patnaik.

Other Videos

ht epaper

Sign In to continue reading