BCCI announces World T20 squad

UPDATED ON MAY 04, 2009 10:01 PM IST
HT Image
About The Video

The Board of Control for Cricket in India on Monday announced a 15-member squad for the Twenty20 World Cup. Mahendra Singh Dhoni will lead the team that is mix of youth and experience. Abhishek Nayar couldn't make it to the squad.


Story Saved