Today in New Delhi, India
Apr 26, 2019-Friday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

New Zealand

Stephen Fleming leads the 14-member Kiwi team for Champions Trophy.

india Updated: Oct 09, 2006 14:38 IST

Stephen Fleming leads the 14-member Kiwiteam for Champions Trophy.

Stephen Fleming (captain)

Daniel Vettori

Nathan Astle

Shane Bond

Hamish Marshall

Kyle Mills

Brendon McCullum (wicketkeeper)

Jacob Oram

Jeetan Patel

Scott Styris

Lou Vincent

James Franklin

Peter Fulton

Mark Gillespie

First Published: Aug 23, 2005 15:29 IST