IPL 2020: Mohammed Siraj shines as RCB thrash KKR by 8 wickets

Royal Challengers Bangalore defeated Kolkata Knight Riders by 8 wickets in the 39th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 in Abu Dhabi. KK won the toss and elected to bat first. Mohammed Siraj returned with career-best figures of 3 for 8 as RCB restricted KKR to 84 for 8 - the lowest total by a side which hasn't been bowled out in the IPL. In reply, Virat Kohli and Gurkeerat Singh Mann remained unbeaten to ensure an easy 8-wicket win for RCB.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, October 04, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals