Watch | Delhi polls 2020: EAM Jaishankar, Lt Guv Anil Baijal cast their votes

Voting for Delhi Assembly election is underway. While EAM S Jaishankar cast his vote at Tuglak Crescent, Lt Governov Anil Baijal and his wife Mala cast their vote at Greater Kailash. BJP leader Parvesh Sahib Singh and Union Health Minister Harsh Vardhan also cast his vote. Counting of votes will take place on February 11.

Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals