LS elections | President Kovind, Union Ministers, top netas vote in Delhi

UPDATED ON MAY 12, 2019 08:07 PM IST
About The Video

Delhi voted on Sunday in the sixth phase of the Lok Sabha polls. President Ram Nath Kovind cast his vote even as the polling for the seventh phase of Lok Sabha election was on. He was accompanied by the First Lady. Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal voted in Civil Lines while deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia voted at Pandav Nagar booth. Union Ministers Sushma Swaraj and Harsh Vardhan also cast their vote. Former chief minister Sheila Dikshit voted at a polling booth in Nizamuddin (East).


Story Saved