10 AAP MLAs sworn-in as Punjab cabinet ministers; Portfolios yet to be allocated

10 newly elected AAP MLAs sworn-in as cabinet ministers of Punjab. Governor Banwari Lal Purohit administered the oath of office and secrecy to the AAP MLAs. All MLAs took oath in Punjabi. Son and daughter of Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann who took oath as Punjab CM on March 16, were also present at the ceremony at Raj Bhawan in Chandigarh. Watch this video to know more.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Saturday, December 02, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals