Asian Games 2018: Indian teams arrive at Gelora Bung Karno Stadium

UPDATED ON AUG 18, 2018 11:18 AM IST
About The Video

Indian Archery, Wrestling, Badminton and Hockey teams arrived at Gelora Bung Karno Stadium to participate in Asian Games which will commence on August 18. 45 nations of Olympic Council of Asia, including India, Pakistan, China, Bangladesh, Iran, Iraq, Nepal, and Japan, are participating in the event that is being hosted by Indonesia. The Asian Games is organised by the Olympic Council of Asia and held at an interval of four years. This year's game will also include non-physical events like esports, or competitive video games.


David James speaks to HT on Euro 2020

David James analyses England's squad for Euro 2020

PUBLISHED ON JUN 05, 2021 06:22 PM IST
Story Saved