Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3 - Release date, time, what to expect, and more - Hindustan Times
close_game
close_game

Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3 - Release date, time, what to expect, and more

Oct 19, 2023 11:40 PM IST

Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3 premieres on October 21, 2023.

Spy x Family enthusiasts are eagerly counting down the days to the release of Season 2, Episode 3, titled 'Mission and Family / The Elegant Bondsman / The Heart of a Child/Waking Up.' After the hilarious escapades of Bond and Damian in the previous episodes, viewers are in for another treat as the spotlight shifts back to the Forger family. With the promise of more laughter, action, and heartfelt moments, Episode 3 is set to capture the hearts of fans once again.

Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3 will offer heartwarming interactions and unexpected twists.(CloverWorks, Wit Studio)
Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3 will offer heartwarming interactions and unexpected twists.(CloverWorks, Wit Studio)

Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3 release date and time

Mark your calendars for Saturday, October 21, 2023, when Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3 will premiere on Crunchyroll.

The episode will be available at the following times:

JST: 11 p.m.

GMT: 2 p.m.

ET: 10 a.m.

CT: 9 a.m.

PT: 7 a.m.

IST: 7:30 p.m

What happened in Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 2?

In the previous episode, titled 'Bond's Strategy to Stay Alive / Damian's Field Research Trip,' Bond found himself on an unexpected mission with Loid, narrowly escaping Yor's dangerous cooking. Meanwhile, Damian enjoyed an unplanned day off with his friends, leading to amusing situations and a sudden illness. The episode ended with the family gathered around the TV, watching Anya's favourite hero, Bondman, setting the stage for the upcoming adventures.

What to expect from Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3?

Episode 3 is anticipated to bring a delightful mix of family moments and spy action. Anya's fascination with Bondman is likely to lead to hilarious scenarios, while Loid grapples with the challenges of balancing his spy duties and his deepening connection with his family. Viewers can expect heartwarming interactions, unexpected twists, and the signature humour that defines the Forger family's adventures.

Also Read | Goblin Slayer Season 2 Episode 3 - Release date, time, what to expect, and more

Where to watch Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3?

International fans can catch Spy x Family Season 2 Episode 3 exclusively on Crunchyroll and Muse Asia. The episode will be available for streaming starting October 21, 2023, providing viewers with an opportunity to join the Forger family on their latest mission.

As Spy x Family Season 2 unfolds, Episode 3 promises to be a captivating instalment, offering a glimpse into the Forger family's world of espionage, love, and laughter. With its engaging storyline, endearing characters, and seamless blend of genres, Spy x Family continues to be a standout series in the anime world.

Catch every big hit, every wicket with Crick-it, a one stop destination for Live Scores, Match Stats, Quizzes, Polls & much more. Explore now!.

Get more updates from Bollywood, Taylor Swift, Hollywood, Music and Web Series along with Latest Entertainment News at Hindustan Times.
SHARE THIS ARTICLE ON
SHARE
Story Saved
Live Score
OPEN APP
Saved Articles
Following
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On