Manisha Rani wins Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 and ₹30 lakh prize money - Hindustan Times

Manisha Rani wins Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 and 30 lakh prize money

Mar 03, 2024 06:52 AM IST

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11: The top five finalists of the show were Manisha Rani, Shoaib Ibrahim, Sreerama Chandra, Adrija Sinha and Dhanashree Verma.

Manisha Rani became the winner of season 11 of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa and received 30 lakh as the prize money. As reported by India Today, Ashutosh Pawar, her choreographer, got a cash prize of 10 lakh. Both Manisha and Ashutosh won a trip to Abu Dhabi's Yas Island. (Also Read | Tanuja on her reaction when Tanishaa said she wanted to be part of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa)

Manisha Rani won Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11.
Manisha Rani won Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11.

Who all were top 5 finalists

Apart from Manisha, the other top four finalists of the dance reality show were Shoaib Ibrahim, Sreerama Chandra, Adrija Sinha and Dhanashree Verma. In the show, both Manisha and Dhanashree were wild card contestants.

HT launches Crick-it, a one stop destination to catch Cricket, anytime, anywhere. Explore now!

Manisha talks about her journey

Talking about her journey, Manisha said, as per the report, "This journey has been nothing short of a dream come true, and I owe it all to the love, support, and encouragement of the judges and the audience. I knew this experience would change my life, and it truly has. As a wildcard entry, I had to work twice as hard to prove myself, and every moment has been filled with excitement and my growth as a dancer."

"I am grateful to Ashutosh, who has been very understanding and, each week, he has pushed me to broaden my horizon and discover new facets of my dancing abilities. This win is not just mine; it belongs to everyone who believed in me and supported me throughout this journey," she also added.

About Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa

The finale episode aired on Saturday on Sony Television. The cast of Murder Mubarak--Sara Ali Khan, Vijay Verma, and Sanjay Kapoor were the guests of the show. The trio also joined the contestants for a performance on the stage. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 was judged by Farah Khan, Arshad Warsi, and Malaika Arora. Gauahar Khan and Ritvik Dhanjani hosted the show.

Taking to Instagram, Sony Entertainment Television shared a picture of Manisha posing with the trophy. Along with her photo, it was written-- congratulations to the dancing queen of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Manisha Rani. The caption read, "Meet the winner of #JhalakDikhhlaJaa Manisha has won everyone's heart as well as the trophy!"

Entertainment! Entertainment! Entertainment! 🎞️🍿💃 Click to follow our Whatsapp Channel 📲 Your daily dose of gossip, films, shows, celebrities updates all in one place

Are you a cricket buff? Participate in the HT Cricket Quiz daily and stand a chance to win an iPhone 15 & Boat Smartwatch. Click here to participate now.

Get more updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, Music and Web Series along with Latest Entertainment News at Hindustan Times.
Share this article
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On