Today in New Delhi, India
Mar 22, 2019-Friday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, IPL 2017, Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians - where to follow live cricket

Live streaming of the IPL 2017 match between Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians was available online. MI thrashed DD by 146 runs.

ipl 2017 Updated: May 07, 2017 01:14 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,live streaming,Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
Live streaming of Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians was available online. MI defeated DD by 146 runs. (BCCI)

Live streaming of the Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians match was available online. MI thrashed DD by 146 runs to qualify for IPL 2017 playoffs. (SCORECARD) (HIGHLIGHTS) (POINTS TABLE)

On Thursday, chasing a mammoth 209, the left-right combo of Rishabh Pant (97) and Sanju Samson (61) hit the Gujarat Lions bowlers all over the park to stitch a 143-run stand off mere 63 balls to overhaul the target with 15 balls to spare. (RESULTS)

Going into Saturday’s tie, DD will once again hope for a good start by the top order, comprising the likes of Sanju Samson, stand-in skipper Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer and in-form Pant. (SCHEDULE)

Mumbai Indians are also coming off consecutive wins to find themselves sitting atop of the eight-team IPL standings. The visitors, who have qualified for the knock-out stage of IPL 2017, will have a slight advantage as their bowling department is strong unlike Delhi.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong

First Published: May 06, 2017 17:27 IST