Today in New Delhi, India
Mar 21, 2019-Thursday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, IPL 2017, Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore: Where to follow live

Live streaming of today’s IPL 2017 match between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore is available online on RCB, batting first, have scored 162 for 8 vs MI. AB de Villiers top scored with 43. Mitchell McClenaghan took three wickets for 34. MI won by five wickets in a thrilling chase. Live cricket score of MI vs RCB in

ipl 2017 Updated: May 01, 2017 19:47 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,live streaming,Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Live streaming of Monday’s IPL 2017 match between Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Wankhede Stadium is available online. MI are second in the points table while RCB are seventh. RCB are batting first after winning the toss.(BCCI)

After clinching a super over thriller vs Gujarat Lions, Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians will look to seal an IPL 2017 playoff spot when they take on Royal Challengers Bangalore on Monday. RCB have scored 162 for 8 after Virat Kohli won the toss and decided to bat first. Mumbai Indians scored a five-wicket win with a ball to spare. Live streaming of MI vs RCB is available online. Live coverage in (HIGHLIGHTS| SCORECARD)

With their dramatic win in the Super Over on Sunday, Mumbai Indians have one foot in the playoffs. A win against Royal Challengers Bangalore should seal their spot. (STANDINGS | RESULTS)

Sharing the lead in the standings with Kolkata Knights Riders at 14 points, it is a race for Mumbai Indians now to finish in the top two.

Mumbai Indians will start as favourites on Monday, but will have to take into account the fact that Royal Challengers Bangalore have nothing to lose.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

Ads by ZINC

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong

First Published: May 01, 2017 11:20 IST