Watch | Team India’s next head coach – Who is in the race?

UPDATED ON FEB 26, 2020 06:44 PM IST
About The Video

Team India's next coach will be chosen from a group of six shortlisted men: the incumbent, Ravi Shastri, as well as Tom Moody, Mike Hesson, Phil Simmons, Lalchand Rajput, and Robin Singh. The newly appointed BCCI's Cricket Advisory Committee, headed by Kapil Dev, will convene in Mumbai to conduct the interviews before making their decision. Here's a look at the contenders.


David James speaks to HT on Euro 2020

David James analyses England's squad for Euro 2020

PUBLISHED ON JUN 05, 2021 06:22 PM IST
Story Saved