World Cup 2015: BCCI announces India's 15-member squad

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the 15-member squad of Team India for the 2015 ICC World Cup on Tuesday. Here's the full list - MS Dhoni (Captain), Virat Kohli (Vice Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Stuart Binny, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayudu, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma. Others like Yuvraj Singh, Robin Uthappa and Murali Vijay have missed the bus.

Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals