BJP angry over MPs opposing US visa for Modi

UPDATED ON JUL 24, 2013 04:18 PM IST
About The Video

The BJP today expressed its anger over 65 Members of Parliament, who have written a letter to US President Barack Obama to not go back on the decision to deny a visa to Gujarat chief minister Narendra Modi


Story Saved