Nitish Kumar, Ravi Shankar Prasad, others cast vote during final phase

UPDATED ON MAY 19, 2019 01:39 PM IST
About The Video

Various political leaders cast their votes in the final phase of polling. Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, Bihar Deputy chief minister Sushil Modi were among the political leaders who voted on Sunday. Manoj Sinha, Manish Tewari, Pawan Bansal also cast their vote. Polling for the final phase of Lok Sabha elections will end on 19 May and the result will be announced on 23 May.


Story Saved