New judges for Andhra and Karnataka HC | india | Hindustan Times
  • Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
  •   °C  
Today in New Delhi, India
Jul 19, 2018-Thursday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

New judges for Andhra and Karnataka HC

The new judges have been appointed by the Centre for a two-year term.

india Updated: Jan 04, 2006 19:27 IST

The Centre has appointed new judges in the Karnataka and the Andhra Pradesh High Courts for a two-year term.

The new appointees to the Karnataka High Court are Adi Subhash Bashetti, Ajjikutira Somaiah Boppana, Narayanappa Ananda and Jawad Rahlim, a government release said.

Makena Eswara Narasimha Patrudu, Desaraju Apparao and Grandhi Bhavani Prasad will assume their respective offices at the Andhra Pradesh High Court, it added.