Results of Maharashtra LS seats | Latest News India - Hindustan Times

Results of Maharashtra LS seats

PTI | ByPress Trust of India, Mumbai
May 13, 2004 04:58 PM IST

Independent candidate Prakash Bapu Patil has won Sangli while Bapu Hari Chaure has won Dhule Lok Sabha seat.

Sangli: Prakash Bapu Patil (INC) beats Deepak Shinde (BJP) by 81623 votes

HT Image
HT Image

Dhule  (ST): Bapu Hari Chaure (INC) defeats Ramdas Gavit (BJP) by 7765 votes

Unlock exclusive access to the story of India's general elections, only on the HT App. Download Now!

Nandurbar: Manikrao Gavit (INC) defeats Dr Suresh

In Mumbai South Central seat Shiv Sena candidate Mohan Rawale defeated his nearest rival NCP candidate Ahir Sachin by a margin of 22,188 votes.

Shiv Sena candidate Narhire Kalpana Ramesh won the the Osmanabad (SC) seat defeating NCP candidate Dhobali Laxman Kondiba by a margin of 1649 votes.

In Amravati, Shiv Sena candidate Anant Gudhe defeated his nearest rival independent candidate Omprakash (Bacchu) B Kadu by a margin of 14,234 votes.

Shiv Sena's Tukaram Ganpatrao Renge P won the Prabhani seat by defeating NCP nominee Suresh Ambadasrao Warpudkar by a margin of 56,171 votes.

In Yavatmal seat BJP's Harising Nasru Rathod defeated Congress nominee Uttamrao Deoraoji Patil by a margin of 56,737 votes.

In Malegaon, BJP candidate Harishchandra Devram Chavan defeated JD(S) candidate Mahale Haribhau Shankar by a margin 4,528 votes. 

Hingoli  seat has been won by Suryakanta Patil (NCP)

Nashik seat has been won by Pingale Devidas Anandrao (NCP)

Chandrapur seat has been won by Ahir Hansraj Gangaram (BJP)

Discover the complete story of India's general elections on our exclusive Elections Product! Access all the content absolutely free on the HT App. Download now!

Get Current Updates on India News, Lok Sabha Election 2024 Live, Arvind Kejriwal News Live, Election 2024 along with Latest News and Top Headlines from India and around the world.
Share this article
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Monday, April 15, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On