Today in New Delhi, India
Nov 19, 2018-Monday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils, IPL 2017: where to follow live cricket

Live streaming of IPL 2017 match between Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils in Kanpur’s Green Park was available online. DD won the match by two wickets, courtesy Shreyas Iyer’s 57-ball 96.

ipl 2017 Updated: May 11, 2017 01:10 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,live streaming,Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils
Live streaming of IPL 2017 match between Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils in Kanpur’s Green Park was available online. Shreyas Iyer scored a 57-ball 96 as Delhi Daredevils defeated Gujarat Lions.(BCCI)

Live streaming of IPL 2017 encounter between Gujarat Lions and Delhi Daredevils in Kanpur was available online. Shreyas Iyer scripted a sensational two-wicket win for Delhi Daredevils with a classy 96 against Gujarat Lions, breathing life into what otherwise was a dead rubber of the Indian Premier League. Live streaming was available from 8 PM IST. (HIGHLIGHTS | SCORECARD)

Aaron Finch (69 off 39) stitched a 92-run stand with Dinesh Karthik (40 off 28) to lead Lions to 195 for five.

Daredevils looked down and out at 121 for six, needing another 75 off 36, before Iyer came up with a dazzling display of strokeplay to stage a dramatic turnaround for Daredevils.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on TV by Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels; where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong.

First Published: May 10, 2017 15:23 IST