Today in New Delhi, India
Nov 19, 2018-Monday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, IPL 2017: where to follow live cricket

Live streaming of IPL 2017 match between Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali will be available online. KKR are placed second with 16 points from 13 games while KXIP are fifth with 12 points.

ipl 2017 Updated: May 09, 2017 23:47 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,live streaming,Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kings XI Punjab kept alive their chances of qualifying for the IPL 2017 playoffs with a 14-run win vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali on Tuesday. Live streaming of today’s Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders match will be available online from 8 PM.(BCCI)

Live streaming of IPL 2017 encounter between Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali will be available online. Chris Lynn’s brilliant 84 went in vain as Kings XI Punjab produced a clinical bowling and fielding show under pressure to beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 14 runs in a tense IPL match and keep themselves afloat in the tournament here today. Live streaming will be available from 8 PM IST. (SCORES | HIGHLIGHTS)

Needing a win today to keep their play-offs hopes alive, KXIP could put up just 167 for 6 after being put into bat but they defended the total courtesy a remarkable show by their bowlers at the PCA Stadium. (POINTS TABLE)

The home side restricted KKR to 153 for 6 to win the match. They still remain at fifth with 12 points from 12 matches and they can make it to the knock-out stage if they win their remaining two matches.

KKR, who have already booked a play-offs berth, also remained at second spot with 16 points from 13 matches. (RESULTS)

The pick of the KXIP bowlers was Rahul Tewatia who took 2 wickets for 18 runs from his 4 overs while Mohit Sharma got 2/24 from 3 overs. Sandeep Sharma did not take a wicket but conceded just 31 runs from his four overs. (SCHEDULE)

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on TV by Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels; where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong.

First Published: May 09, 2017 15:58 IST