Feb 27, 2020-Thursday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020

Aam aadmi party

Feb 11, 2020 12:04
Sharma had won this seat in 2015 with over 10,000 votes and was the only BJP candidate to have retained the seat he won in 2013 by beating AAP’ Atul Gupta by a margin of 15,000 votes. read more
Feb 11, 2020 12:00
Delhi Election Result 2020: Jagdish Pradhan, who had won the 2015 Delhi assembly election from the Mustafabad seat by 6031 votes, was leading by 27,411 votes till 11:15am – the highest margin so far of all the winning candidates. read more
Feb 11, 2020 11:26
Delhi election result: While Manish Sisodia led by 74 votes at 10.45am in Patparganj, Gahlot from Najafgarh and Jain from Shakur Basti trailed by 621 and 51 votes respectively. read more
Feb 11, 2020 11:08
‘We are hopeful’, said Tiwari who had projected 55 seats for his party minutes before election officials sat down to count the 9 million votes that had been cast on February 8. read more
Feb 11, 2020 11:05
The BJP had secured 32.1 per cent vote share in 2015, and AAP cornered 54.3 per cent. read more
Feb 11, 2020 10:50
Atishi is relying heavily on the work done by the AAP government as well as her Punjabi connect to woo the middle-class voters, largely Sikh-Punjabi. read more
Feb 11, 2020 10:40
Manish Sisodia was expected to win the Patparganj seat easily in the Delhi assembly elections. read more
Feb 11, 2020 10:38
A day before counting of votes on Monday, Mishra told a news agency that the “people’s mandate” was with the BJP and he wouldn’t be surprised if Arvind Kejriwal gets defeated from the New Delhi constituency. read more
Feb 11, 2020 10:30
Delhi Election Result 2020: The headquarters were decorated with blue and white balloons and big cut-outs of Kejriwal were placed in different parts of the party office. read more
Feb 11, 2020 10:25
Delhi Election Result 2020: Earlier, the Delhi CEO had said that 21 centres for counting of votes had been set up in the national capital. read more
Feb 11, 2020 10:16
Delhi Election Result 2020: Initial trends suggested the ruling Aam Aadmi Party marching ahead, but the Bharatiya Janata Party leaders maintained that their party would win. read more
Feb 11, 2020 09:44
Delhi election result 2020: Mukesh Sharma was up against the Aam Aadmi Party’s Mahinder Yadav and Sanjay Singh’s of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Yadav had won the seat in the last assembly election held in 2015. read more
Feb 11, 2020 09:37
The elections on 70 Assembly seats of Delhi were held on Saturday after an aggressive campaign by AAP and the Bharatiya Janata Party. read more
Feb 11, 2020 09:17
New Delhi is a VIP constituency with a large number of voters who are government employees. read more