Today in New Delhi, India
Feb 17, 2020-Monday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Delhi Elections 2020: BJP 1st list for 57 seats out; Kapil Mishra gets ticket

Jan 17, 2020 19:32 IST
about the video

BJP has declared its first list of candidates for the upcoming Delhi Assembly elections. BJP named candidates for 57 seats out of 70 in a press conference addressed by Delhi BJP Chief Manoj Tiwari. Sitting MLA Vijender Gupta has been given a ticket along with ex-mayors Ravinder Gupta & Yogender Chandolia. Former AAP MLA Kapil Mishra will be contesting on a BJP ticket from Model Town. Watch the video for more details.

Other Videos